Contact Us

Quick Request Form

Address:

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Phone/Fax Numbers:

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870

Admissions Office

Admissions@solebury.org

 

Scott Eckstein, Director of Admission
Scotte@solebury.org

Janice Poinsett, Associate Director of Admission
janice@solebury.org

Bert Johnson, Assistant Director of Admission
bert@solebury.org

Alumni/Development

Jennifer K. Burns, Director of Advancement
jburns@solebury.org

Renee LaPorte, Director of Alumni Relations and Gift Planning
renee@solebury.org

Gail Acosta, Annual Fund Manager
gacosta@solebury.org

Beverly Berkeley, Director of Communications
beverly@solebury.org

Holly Victor, Parent Relations and Auction Coordinator
hollyv@solebury.org

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
TWilschutz@solebury.org

Steve Buteux, Assistant Head of School
asbuteux@solebury.org

Steve Benoit, Director of Studies
sbenoit@solebury.org

Annette Miller, Dean of Students
Annette@solebury.org

Bill Christy, Assistant Dean of Students
Billc@solebury.org

Cariann Nelson, Director of Middle School
Cari@solebury.org

Rob Eichem, Athletic Director
Robert@solebury.org

Business Office

Steve Feld, Director of Finance
mailto:sfeld@solebury.org

Patti Finn, Controller 
patti@solebury.org

Tom Cifelli, Business Office Associate
tcifelli@solebury.org

Buildings & Grounds

Jack Finn, Director of Projects
jackf@solebury.org

Bradley King, Facilities Manager
bking@solebury.org