Contact Us


Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Phone/Fax Numbers:

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870

Admissions Office


Scott Eckstein, Director of Admission

Janice Poinsett, Associate Director of Admission

Bert Johnson, Assistant Director of Admission


Jennifer K. Burns, Director of Advancement and External Affairs

Renee LaPorte, Director of Alumni Relations and Gift Planning

Gail Acosta, Annual Fund Manager

Beverly Berkeley, Director of Marketing and Communications

Deb O'Reilly, Director of Publications and Online Communications

Holly Victor, Parent Relations and Auction Coordinator

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School

Steve Buteux, Assistant Head of School

Rick Tony, Director of Studies

Annette Miller, Dean of Students

Bill Christy, Assistant Dean of Students

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling 

Cariann Nelson, Director of Middle School

Rob Eichem, Athletic Director

Business Office

Steve Feld, Director of Finance

Patti Finn, Controller

Tom Cifelli, Business Office Associate

Peter Redmond, Manager of Transportation 

Buildings & Grounds

Bradley King , Director of Facilities



Open House Collage_jpg.jpg

Quick Request Form