Contact Us

Address:

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870

Admissions Office

Admissions@solebury.org


Scott Eckstein, Director of Admission
Scotte@solebury.org

Bert Johnson, Assistant Director of Admission
bert@solebury.org

Meg Perry, Assistant Director of Admission
mperry@solebury.org

Jordan Reed, Admissions Counselor
jreed@solebury.org 

 

Alumni/Development

Jennifer K. Burns, Director of Advancement and External Affairs
jburns@solebury.org

Renee LaPorte, Director of Alumni Relations and Gift Planning
renee@solebury.org

Deb O'Reilly, Director of Publications and Online Communications
doreilly@solebury.org

Holly Victor, Director of Communications and Marketing
hollyv@solebury.org

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
TWilschutz@solebury.org

Steve Buteux, Assistant Head of School
asbuteux@solebury.org

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@solebury.org

Annette Miller, Dean of Students
Annette@solebury.org

Bill Christy, Associate Dean of Students
Billc@solebury.org

Greg Lewis, Assistant Dean of Students
Glewis@solebury.org 

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@solebury.org 

Cariann Nelson, Director of Middle School
Cari@solebury.org

Rob Eichem, Athletic Director
Robert@solebury.org

 

Business Office

Steve Feld, Director of Finance
sfeld@solebury.org

Rachel Emde, Business Manager 
remde@solebury.org 

Tom Cifelli, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@solebury.org

Peter Redmond, Manager of Transportation
predmond@solebury.org 

 

Buildings & Grounds

Bradley King , Director of Facilities 
bking@solebury.org

James E. Becker , Director of Safety
jbecker@solebury.org


Open House Collage_jpg.jpg

Quick Request Form