News & Events

Upcoming Calendar

Sat Oct 18

Girls Soccer - Calvary Christian School

Time: 5:30pm
Thu Nov 6

Fall Drama Production - Summer and Smoke

Location: Theater Time: 7:30pm
DSC_4051.JPG
Sat Nov 8

Fall Drama Production - Summer and Smoke

Location: Theater Time: 7:30pm
Sun Nov 9

Fall Drama Production - Summer and Smoke

Location: Theater Time: 3:00pm
Wed Dec 17

Holiday Dessert and Music Ensemble and Chorus

Location: Campus Time: 7:30pm
Tue Jan 6

Young Alumni Day

Location: Campus
Thu Feb 19

Winter Musical

Location: Campus Time: 7:30pm
Fri Feb 20

Winter Musical

Location: Campus Time: 7:30pm
Sat Feb 21

Winter Musical

Location: Campus Time: 2:00pm

Winter Musical

Location: Campus Time: 7:30pm
Sun Feb 22

Winter Musical

Location: Campus Time: 3:00pm
Fri Mar 27

Winter School Musical Concert

Location: Campus Time: 7:30pm
Fri May 1

Alumni Weekend

Thru: 5/3/2015
Sat May 2

Athletic Hall of Fame

Time: 1:00pm

Dinner Auction

Location: John D. Brown Athletic Center Time: 5:30pm
Thu May 7

Spring Drama Production

Location: Campus Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm Thru: 5/9/2015
Sat May 16

Athletic Banquet

Location: John D. Brown Athletic Center
Fri May 29

Spring Musical Concert

Location: Performing Arts Center Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Sat Jun 6

Graduation (dorms close at 5 pm)

Location: Campus Time: 10:00am