SportsPage Schedule & Results

View a team page:

Athletic Updates

Upcoming Games

Week of Thursday, April 28 thru Thursday, May 5

John Brown

Recent Scores

From Wednesday, April 13 thru Thursday, April 28

Thu Apr 28
Tennis - Canc.
Princeton Day School (JV) -  
Baseball - PPD
Life Center Academy -  
Softball - PPD
Life Center Academy -  
Mon Apr 25
Girls Lacrosse 5 Loss
The Pennington School (JV) 10 Info
Baseball 17 Win
Girard College 5  
Sat Apr 23
Softball - Canc.
New Hope-Solebury High School -  
Fri Apr 22
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
Perkiomen School -  
Thu Apr 21
Baseball 8 Win OT
Doane Academy 6  
Softball 2 Loss
Doane Academy 17  
Softball - Canc.
George School -  
Wed Apr 20
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
Stuart Country Day School -  
Mon Apr 18
Softball 25 Win
The Pennington School 10  
Baseball 5 Loss
Life Center Academy 6  
Wed Apr 13
Softball 19 Win
The Pennington School 3  
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
The Lawrenceville School (JV) -  
Baseball 3 Win
Calvary Christian School 1