SportsPage Schedule & Results

View a team page:

Athletic Updates

Upcoming Games

Week of Wednesday, October 22 thru Wednesday, October 29

John Brown

Recent Scores

From Wednesday, October 1 thru Saturday, October 18

Sat Oct 18
Boys Soccer 2 Win
Morrisville High School 0  
Girls Soccer 1 Loss
Calvary Christian School 4 Info
Thu Oct 16
Boys Soccer 6 Win
NJ United Christian Academy 2 Info
Girls Soccer 2 Loss
New Foundations Charter School 4 Info
Thu Oct 9
Boys Soccer 0 Loss
Calvary Christian School 4 Info
Girls Soccer 0 Loss
Calvary Christian School 7 Info
Wed Oct 8
Girls Soccer 0 Loss
Doane Academy 4 Info
Field Hockey 0 Loss
The Pennington School 5 Info
Tue Oct 7
Boys Soccer 1 Loss
George School 7 Info
Mon Oct 6
Boys Soccer 1 Loss
The King's Christian School 4 Info
Girls Soccer 1 Loss
The King's Christian School 3 Info
Field Hockey 2 Loss
The Hun School (JV) 3 Info
Fri Oct 3
Boys Soccer 1 Loss
Perkiomen School 4  
Girls Soccer 0 Loss
Perkiomen School 3 Info
Wed Oct 1
Field Hockey 3 Win
West-Mont Christian Academy 0