SportsPage Schedule & Results

View a team page:

Athletic Updates

  • Sat., May 16 - 7th Annual Athletics Banquet

    Athletes of the Year - Clover Stieve, Matt Keefe and Tavorsia Talley
    Posted April 13

    The 7th Annual Athletics Banquet is Saturday, May 16, from 11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p. m. All student athletes and their families are invited to this lovely buffet luncheon where we honor this year's outstanding athletes.

    Read More
  • Check out the School Store

    Gloves_Spartan_logo.jpg
    Posted January 8

    Your child will love the great school apparel and fun items now available at the school store.

    Read More

Upcoming Games

Week of Monday, April 27 thru Monday, May 4

John Brown

Recent Scores

From Saturday, April 11 thru Thursday, April 23

Thu Apr 23
Baseball 7 Loss
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy 19  
Wed Apr 22
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
Abington Friends School -  
Golf - Canc.
Woodlynde School -  
Mon Apr 20
Golf 229 Loss
George School 180  
Thu Apr 16
Baseball 4 Loss
Mercy Vocational High School 14  
Tennis 0 Loss
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy 5 Info
Girls Lacrosse 8 Win
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy 0 Info
Softball 14 Loss
The Pennington School 15  
Track & Field - Win
Penn-Jersey League Meet - Info
Wed Apr 15
Girls Lacrosse 6 Loss
Academy of the New Church 18 Info
Tue Apr 14
Tennis 0 Loss
The Pennington School 5 Info
Baseball 0 Loss
New Foundations Charter School 11  
Mon Apr 13
Track & Field - Win
The Pennington School & Stuart Country Day School - Info
Sat Apr 11
Baseball 4 Loss
New Hope-Solebury High School 16  
Softball - Canc.
New Hope-Solebury High School -