SportsPage Schedule & Results

View a team page:

Athletic Updates

Upcoming Games

Week of Thursday, December 18 thru Thursday, December 25

John Brown

Recent Scores

From Friday, December 5 thru Saturday, December 13

Sat Dec 13
Varsity Girls Basketball 31 Loss
The Pennington School (Spartan Girls' Classic) 55  
Varsity Boys Basketball 36 Loss
Maret School (Bishop Walker Invitational Tournament) 65  
Fri Dec 12
Varsity Girls Basketball 35 Loss
Friends Central School (Spartan Girls' Classic) 67 Info
Varsity Boys Basketball 62 Win
The Heights School (Bishop Walker Invitational Tournament) 56  
Thu Dec 11
Varsity Boys Basketball 58 Loss
St. Albans School (Bishop Walker Invitational Tournament) 70 Info
Tue Dec 9
Varsity Boys Basketball 45 Loss
Academy of the New Church 55  
Varsity Girls Basketball 54 Win
Calvary Christian School (Scrimmage) 28  
JV Boys Basketball 6 Loss
Academy of the New Church 42  
Sat Dec 6
Varsity Boys Basketball 80 Win
King's Christian School (Solebury Tip-Off Tournament) 41 Info
Varsity Girls Basketball 46 Win
Calvary Christian Academy (George School Cougar Classic) 35 Info
Fri Dec 5
Varsity Boys Basketball 78 Win
The City School (Solebury Tip-Off Tournament) 32 Info
Varsity Girls Basketball 48 Win
Stuart Country Day School (George School Cougar Classic) 35