SportsPage Schedule & Results

View a team page:

Athletic Updates

Upcoming Games

Week of Tuesday, May 24 thru Tuesday, May 31

There are no games posted for this time period.

Recent Scores

From Tuesday, May 3 thru Wednesday, May 18

Wed May 18
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy -  
Sat May 14
Baseball 0 Loss
New Hope-Solebury High School 11  
Thu May 12
Softball 4 Loss
Abington Friends School 18  
Wed May 11
Tennis 1 Loss
The Pennington School 4  
Baseball 1 Loss
Calvary Christian School 11  
Tue May 10
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
Academy of the New Church -  
Softball - Loss
New Foundations Charter School -  
Tennis 2 Loss
Delaware Valley Friends School 3  
Mon May 9
Baseball 15 Win
Doane Academy 3  
Softball 17 Loss
Life Center Academy 18  
Fri May 6
Golf - Canc.
Friends Central School -  
Thu May 5
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
New Hope-Solebury High School (JV) -  
Baseball 2 Loss
The King's Christian School 16  
Softball 7 Win
Girard College 0  
Tue May 3
Girls Lacrosse - Canc.
The Hun School (JV) -  
Tennis - Canc.
Perkiomen School -