Calendar

View a printable version of the 2017-2018 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Home & School Association Meeting
Walter Lamb Hall (boys dorm)
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Fall Concert
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Theater/Music Showcase CANCELLED
Performing Arts Center
Mon, Nov 13
Middle School Dinner & Presentations
Athletic Center
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1