Calendar

View a printable version of the 2017-2018 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Aug 29
New Faculty Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Home & School Association Meeting
Walter Lamb Hall (boys dorm)
Thu, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
New Parent Welcome Reception
-
Headmaster's House
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30