Calendar

View a printable version of the 2017-2018 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 9
Classes Resume
Wed, Jan 10
Young Alumni Day
Walter Lamb Hall
Thu, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Home & School Association Meeting
Walter Lamb Hall (boys dorm)
Thu, Jan 18
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3