Google Translate:

Contact Us


Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870

Admissions Office

Scott Eckstein, Director of Admission

Bert Johnson, Assistant Director of Admission

Meg Perry, Assistant Director of Admission

Jordan Reed, Admission Counselor

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School

Steve Buteux, Assistant Head of School

Rick Tony, Director of Studies

Annette Miller, Dean of Students

Bill Christy, Dean of Residence Life

Greg Lewis Assistant Dean of Students

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling

Cari Nelson, Director of Middle School

Rob Eichem, Athletic Director


Jennifer K. Burns, Director of Advancement and External Affairs

Renee LaPorte, Director of Alumni Relations and Gift Planning

Deb O'Reilly, Director of Publications and Online Communications

Holly Victor, Director of Marketing and Communications

Jessica Harms, Parent Relations Manager

Heather Gaghan, Annual Fund Manager

Kelly Roycroft, Advancement Assistant

Business Office

Steve Feld, Director of Finance

Rachel Emde, Business Manager

Tom Cifelli, Assistant Business Manager

Peter Redmond, Manager of Transportation

Buildings & Grounds

Bradley King, Director of Facilities

James Becker, Director of Safety

Quick Request Form

Powered by Finalsite