Calendar

View a printable version of the 2019-20 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Auction Meeting
Carriage House
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Annual Auction, New Date!
-
Lambertville Station's Riverside Ballroom