Calendar

View a printable version of the 2018-2019 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Home & School Association Meeting
-
Walter Lamb Hall
Auction Mixer
-
The Dubliner, New Hope, PA
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2