Calendar

View a printable version of the 2018-19 School Calendar (PDF).

View a printable version of the 2019-20 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Spring Dinner Auction
-
Lambertville Station's Riverside Ballroom
Sat, May 4
SAT
Athletic Hall of Fame
Athletic Center
Burger and Beer Bash
-
Alumni Memorial Garden
Alumni Reception
-
Hotel du Village
Sun, May 5
Farewell Brunch
-
Dining Hall
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Athletic Banquet
Athletic Center
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Home & School Association Meeting
-
Walter Lamb Hall
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Concert
Performing Arts Center