Calendar

For more info on how to subscribe to Solebury calendars and set up alerts click here.

*PLEASE NOTE: In the interest of the health and wellness of our community, we respectfully ask that all attendees of on-campus gatherings at Solebury School be fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Virtual Trivia Night
-
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Coffee House
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT
Thu, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Parent Zoom with Tom
-
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Fall Fling Dance
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6