Calendar

View a printable version of the 2019-20 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
SAT
Sun, Nov 3
Solebury Celebration!
-
6910 Phillips Mill Road
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Home and School Meeting 9am-11am
Walter Lamb Hall
Regional Alumni Event in Philadelphia
-
Continental Mid-Town
Thu, Nov 7
Fall Play: Puffs
Barn Theater
Fri, Nov 8
Fall Play: Puffs
Barn Theater
Sat, Nov 9
Fall Play: Puffs
Barn Theater
Fall Play: Puffs
Barn Theater
Sun, Nov 10
Fall Play: Puffs
Barn Theater
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Auction Mixer
-
Location TBD
Thu, Nov 14
Haunted Woods
-
Fri, Nov 15
Fall Concert
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23