Calendar

Learn how to subscribe to Solebury calendars and set up alerts.

*PLEASE NOTE: In the interest of the health and wellness of our community, we respectfully ask that all attendees of on-campus gatherings at Solebury School be fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
9th Grade Orientation
-
Gym
Fri, Sep 30
Young Artist Series Concert
The PAC
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Mixer
-
Graduation Oak (Behind Admin Building)
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2