Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@solebury.org

Scott Eckstein P'22 '25, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
seckstein@solebury.org

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@solebury.org

Rashad Shabazz '03, Director of International Recruitment
rshabazz@solebury.org

Jordan Reed, Director of Strategic Admissions Initiatives/Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jreed@solebury.org

Joan Mutascio P'08, Admissions Assistant, Human Resources Assistant
jmutascio@solebury.org

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@solebury.org

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@solebury.org

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@solebury.org

Bill Christy, Dean of Students
bchristy@solebury.org

Leah Coleman, Dean of Residence Life
lcoleman@solebury.org 

Greg Lewis '04, Assistant Dean of Students
glewis@solebury.org

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@solebury.org

Stacie Anastasio, Director of Athletics
sanastasio@solebury.org

 

Alumni/Advancement

Jennifer K. Burns P'19, Assistant Head: Advancement and External Affairs
jburns@solebury.org

Holly Victor '89 P'23 '25, Director of Alumni Engagement
hvictor@solebury.org

Celena McAfee, Director of Marketing and Communications
cmcafee@solebury.org

Jeannette Eckhardt, Assistant Director of Communications
jeckhardt@solebury.org

Lisa Juris, Parent Relations Manager
ljuris@solebury.org

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@solebury.org

Rachel Emde '02, Assistant Director of Finance & Controller
remde@solebury.org

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@solebury.org

Peter Redmond P'13 '24, Director of Transportation
predmond@solebury.org

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@solebury.org

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman, Director of Facilities
jwertman@solebury.org

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366

 

 

Request Information