Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@solebury.org

Scott Eckstein P'22, Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
seckstein@solebury.org

Meg Perry, Director of Admissions
mperry@solebury.org

Rashad Shabazz '03, Director of International Recruitment
jmorrissey@solebury.org

Jordan Reed, Director of Strategic Admissions Initiatives/Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jreed@solebury.org

Joan Mutascio P'08, Admissions Assistant, Human Resources Assistant
jmutascio@solebury.org

 

Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@solebury.org

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@solebury.org

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@solebury.org

Annette Miller, Dean of Students
amiller@solebury.org

Sasha Skulsky, Dean of Residence Life
sskulsky@solebury.org

Greg Lewis '04, Assistant Dean of Students
glewis@solebury.org

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@solebury.org

Stacie Anastasio, Interim Director of Athletics
sanastasio@solebury.org

 

Alumni/Advancement

Jennifer K. Burns P'19, Assistant Head: Advancement and External Affairs
jburns@solebury.org

Holly Victor '89 P'23, Assistant Director of Advancement
hvictor@solebury.org

Jessica Harms, Alumni Relations Manager
jharms@solebury.org

Heather Gaghan, Annual Fund Manager
hgaghan@solebury.org

Christine Thiel, Auction Manager and Parent Relations Manager
cthiel@solebury.org

Jeannette Eckhardt, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
jeckhardt@solebury.org

 

Business Office

Steve Feld P'19, Director of Finance
sfeld@solebury.org

Rachel Emde '02, Assistant Director of Finance & Controller
remde@solebury.org

Tom Cifelli '02, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@solebury.org

Peter Redmond P'13 '24, Director of Transportation
predmond@solebury.org

Sherry Goulding P'18, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@solebury.org

 

Buildings & Grounds

Jim Wertman, Director of Facilities
jwertman@solebury.org

 

ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870

 

 

Request Information