Contact Us

Admissions Office

admissions@solebury.org


Scott Eckstein,
Director of Admission
seckstein@solebury.org

Meg Perry, Assistant Director of Admission
mperry@solebury.org

Jennifer Morrissey, Assistant Director of Admission / Director of International Recruitment
jmorrissey@solebury.org

Jordan Reed, Admission Counselor
jreed@solebury.org


Administrative Offices

Thomas Wilschutz, Head of School
twilschutz@solebury.org

Steve Buteux, Associate Head of School
asbuteux@solebury.org

Rick Tony, Director of Studies
rtony@solebury.org

Annette Miller, Dean of Students
amiller@solebury.org

Bill Christy, Dean of Residence Life
bchristy@solebury.org

Greg Lewis Assistant Dean of Students
glewis@solebury.org

Tim Gallen, Director of College Counseling
tgallen@solebury.org

Cari Nelson, Director of Middle School
cnelson@solebury.org

Rob Eichem, Athletic Director
reichem@solebury.org


Alumni/Development

Jennifer K. Burns, Assistant Head: Advancement and External Affairs
jburns@solebury.org

Renee LaPorte, Director of Alumni Relations and Gift Planning
rlaporte@solebury.org

Deb O'Reilly, Director of Publications and Online Communications
doreilly@solebury.org

Holly Victor, Director of Marketing and Communications
hvictor@solebury.org

Jessica Harms, Parent Relations Manager
jharms@solebury.org

Heather Gaghan, Annual Fund Manager
hgaghan@solebury.org




Business Office

Steve Feld, Director of Finance
sfeld@solebury.org

Rachel Emde, Business Manager
remde@solebury.org

Tom Cifelli, Assistant Business Manager
tcifelli@solebury.org

Peter Redmond, Manager of Transportation
predmond@solebury.org

Sherry Goulding, Director of Human Resources
sgoulding@solebury.org


Buildings & Grounds

Bradley King, Director of Facilities
bking@solebury.org

James Becker, Director of Safety
jbecker@solebury.org


ADDRESS

Solebury School
6832 Phillips Mill Rd
New Hope, PA 18938-9682

Get directions to campus.

Phone: 215.862.5261
Admission Office Fax: 215.862.3366
Business Office Fax: 215.862.1870


Quick Request Form