There are no resources or collections to display

2015-2016 Annual Report | Board of Trustees

Below is not just a list of our Board of Trustees, it is a compilation of vested individuals who give tirelessly to Solebury School. They are the door to our future, working side by side to maintain the Solebury mission for today and tomorrow. We honor their time and commitment and are grateful that they are leading us with energy, enthusiasm, intelligence and grace into the future.

Scott Bolenbaugh P'09 Chairman
Tom Hunt '74 P'16 Vice Chairman
Alan Sheriff P'08 '16 Secretary
Joan Reinthaler '53 Treasurer
Jay Abbe '59
Bette Jane (BJ) Booth P'11
Dan Cohen '63
Andrea Devereux P'14
Jonathan C. Downs '71 P'03 '08 '09
Andreé Newsome Falco '63
Dr. Ellen Faulkner P'06 '11
Jeremy Fergusson '63
Barbara Fordyce P'07 '13
Josh Perlsweig '03
John Petito P'96 '03
Mike Sienkiewicz '56
Anne C. (Annsi) Stephano '58 P'77 '78 '81
Derek Warden '79
Navarrow Wright '88 P'16 '19

Head of School

Thomas G. Wilschutz

Honorary Trustees

Bill Berkeley '49
Chris Chandor '60 P'86
Alan Donley '55
Betsy Bidelman Meredith '54 P'81
Richard Moss '48
Eric Shaw '55
Jean Tappan Shaw '53