There are no resources or collections to display

2017-18 Annual Report | Board of Trustees

The women and men listed on this page below are not merely individuals serving on a board.

They are soundly invested in Solebury — its past, present, and future. They are the gatekeepers of the sustainability of our community, who fully understand respecting the past, recognizing the present, and reaching towards the future are all equally vital in maintaining the mission of Solebury.

We honor their generosity of time and commitment, and are grateful they lead us with vitality, enthusiasm, wisdom and grace into the next phases of the Solebury success story.

“Our family will be forever grateful for what we have received from Solebury School. To show our appreciation, we look for opportunities to give back with our time, talents, experience, knowledge, and financial resources. That’s why, when I was asked to join the Board of Trustees, I felt honored to serve. I was further humbled when ask to sit as Chair.” —Scott Bolenbaugh P’09, Chairman of the Board

Board of Trustees

Scott Bolenbaugh P'09, Chairman
Tom Hunt '74 P'16, Vice Chairman
Elizabeth Wavle P'11, Treasurer
Alan Sheriff P'08 '16, Secretary
Jay Abbe '59
Bette Jane (BJ) Booth P'11
Andrea Devereux P'14
Jonathan C. Downs '71 P'03 '08 '09
Andrée Newsome Falco '63
Dr. Ellen Faulkner P'06 '11
Jeremy Fergusson '63
Andy Gespass '73
Mandy Mundy
Whitney Parker-Klimpel P'06 '09 '14
Joshua Perlsweig '03
John H. Petito P'96 '03
Joan Reinthaler '53
Anne C. (Annsi) Stephano '58 P'77 '78 '81
Derek Warden '79
Brett Webber '85 P'20
Navarrow Wright '88 P'16


Honorary Trustees

Chris Chandor '60 P'86
Alan Donley '55
Besty Bidelman Meredith '54 P '81
Richard Moss '48
Eric Shaw '55
Jean Tappan Shaw '53