Parents Calendar

View a printable version of the 2019-2020 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Boarder Return After 3:30pm
-
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Spring Concert
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Senior Project Presentations
-
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Project Presentations
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Middle School Graduation Dessert
Athletic Center
Fri, Jun 7
Senior Dinner
Athletic Center
Sat, Jun 8
Commencement
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Faculty Meetings
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Faculty Meetings
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6