Parents Calendar

View a printable version of the 2017-2018 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Classes Resume
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Spring Concert
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Senior Project Presentations
-
Abbe Building
Tue, Jun 5
Senior Project Presentations
-
Abbe Building
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Middle School Graduation and Dessert
Athletic Center
Fri, Jun 8
Senior Dinner
Athletic Center
Sat, Jun 9
Graduation
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Faculty Meetings
-
Tue, Jun 12
Faculty Meetings
-
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30