School Calendar

For more info on how to subscribe to Solebury calendars and set up alerts click here.

For the athletics schedule click here.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Parent Zoom with Tom
-
New Family Picnic
-
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Virtual HSA Meeting
-
Convocation
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2