School Calendar

For more info on how to subscribe to Solebury calendars and set up alerts click here.

For the athletics schedule click here.

*PLEASE NOTE: In the interest of the health and wellness of our community, we respectfully ask that all attendees of on-campus gatherings at Solebury School be fully vaccinated against COVID-19.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Auction Meeting
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Virtual HSA Meeting
Zoom
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5