Parents Calendar

View a printable version of the 2018-2019 School Calendar (PDF).

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
The Young Artist Series Concert
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Master Singers Concert
Performing Arts Center
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Jazz Roots, Rock Band Concert
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 26
Parents Day / No Classes
The Athletic Center
Prom
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Spring Dinner Auction
-
Lambertville Station's Riverside Ballroom
Sat, May 4
SAT